Sevenoaks School Foundation was formed in 2004 to support the development and advancement of Sevenoaks School through major capital projects and access to a Sevenoaks education through bursaries.

Over the past decade the Foundation has supported the development of outstanding new facilities for Sevenoaks School including The Sennocke Centre (2005), The Space performing arts centre (2010), the Science and Technology Centre and Global Study Centre (2018), and Aisher Boarding House (2019).

Trustees of Sevenoaks School Foundation

The Foundation is governed by an independent board of Trustees which consults with the Head and School Governors to determine the key priorities. 

Robert Sackville-West (Chairman)
Jin-Yu Cheong (OS 2000)
Professor Kenneth Cheung (OS 1982)
Tat-Seng Chiam (OS 2005)
Tim Child (OS 1981)
Dr Nikki Lee (OS 2001)
David McEuen
Melissa Murdoch
Pratap Shirke
Derick Walker
David Williams (OS 1966)